Like/Tweet/+1
Latest topics
» The Forum Has Moved !
Mon Dec 05, 2011 12:17 pm by TallT

» Greetings from Cambridge Occupy
Fri Dec 02, 2011 11:19 pm by RainbowRalph

» Hello and well done!
Fri Nov 18, 2011 6:34 am by PhilG

» Hello everyone....
Wed Nov 16, 2011 6:52 am by TallT

» Just doing my bit
Sun Nov 06, 2011 11:20 am by angeladp

» Hello virtual Norwich!
Sun Nov 06, 2011 10:49 am by angeladp

» Signing in and stepping up - moving away from 'their' money?
Sun Oct 30, 2011 11:11 pm by Freeheart

» Hi all, Tall Tom R here
Mon Oct 24, 2011 7:52 am by PhilG

» G'day folks!
Sat Oct 22, 2011 7:35 pm by PhilG


Hello virtual Norwich!

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Hello virtual Norwich!

Post by Debbie B on Tue Oct 18, 2011 11:51 pm

Hi all, first time on here, will have a read!

Debbie B
Guest


Back to top Go down

Re: Hello virtual Norwich!

Post by PhilG on Wed Oct 19, 2011 6:23 am

Not too much to read here yet, but it will be building up as we go along. Plenty of action on FB at Occupy Norwich, and at the camp of course.

PhilG

Posts : 50
Join date : 2011-10-18

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum